OMG It’s tomorrow!

Yep, tomorrow is it… my first running debut.

I went and picked up my packet yesterday. Got two cute stickers included that say “my first 5k” after I saw them give one to a five year old so I asked for one too. Early day tomorrow with a 4:30 wakeup. On a Saturday even!

There will be pictures!!

Tags:

2 Responses to “OMG It’s tomorrow!”

  1. playfulpups Says:

    How exciting! ! Good luck and most of all, have fun!!

  2. theblogrunner Says:

    Brilliant! Have a great run and enjoy! :-)

Leave a Reply

