jump on the bandwagon: 2013, a look back

Like you haven’t heard all this before…

2013, the year I lost 38 pounds, quit smoking, and found out I liked running…

What else did I do this year?  Well, I learned more about sewing with knits, making swing jackets for a coworker, dresses for myself, and most recently the fancy pants…

I also sewed some coffee cozies and mug rugs.  Oh, and finished the quilt I started years ago:

quilt

And now, it is time to look forward to what will be…

Welcome 2014.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “jump on the bandwagon: 2013, a look back”

  1. angela5mith Says:

    Well done to you for your 2013 achievements ! I adore your cat quilt ~<3

Leave a Reply

